Keeper of the Signet

Appointed by HM The Queen

Lord Mackay of Clashfern KT

Deputy Keeper of the Signet

President appointed by the Keeper of the Signet

Amanda Laurie WS (Burness Paull LLP)

Office Bearers

Elected annually

Roderick Bruce WS (Dickson Minto WS), Treasurer
Reema Mannah WS (Titlesolv)
Rachel Wood WS (Addleshaw Goddard)

Clerk

Elected annually

James Rust WS (Morton Fraser)

Council

Governing body for strategy and finance

Deputy Keeper of the Signet
Office Bearers
Clerk

Elected for three term

Neil Addis WS (Addleshaw Goddard)
Heidi Archibald WS (Eversheds Sutherland)
Keith Dinsmore WS (Vialex)
Candice Donnelly WS (Virgin Money)
Tim Glennie WS (Scottish Government)
Alistair Hill WS (CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang) 
Julie Hutchison WS (Standard Life)
Gordon Lennox WS (Scullion Law)
Caroline Loudon WS (TLT)
Robert Marshall WS (Scottish Government)
Tom Marshall WS (Tom Marshall Law)
Ashley Mawby WS (BTO)
Grace McGill WS (McGill & Co)
Cat McLean WS (MBM Commercial)
Dr Julie Nixon WS (Morton Fraser)
Marina Paul WS
Paul Pia WS
Fraser Simpson WS (Digby Brown)
Natasha Temple WS (Temple & Co. Solicitors)
Claire Wallis WS (CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang)

Executive

Robert Pirrie WS
Chief Executive
Email: rpirrie@wssociety.co.uk
Tel: 0131 225 0650

Anna Bennett WS
Deputy Chief Executive
Email: abennett@wssociety.co.uk
Tel: 0131 225 0659

Stefania Sossi
Executive Manager
Email: ssossi@wssociety.co.uk
Tel: 0131 225 0657

James Hamilton
Associate and Principal Researcher
Email: jhamilton@wssociety.co.uk
Tel: 0131 225 0653

Jennifer Brunton
Trainee Solicitor
Email: jbrunton@wssociety.co.uk
Tel: 0131 220 3426

Barry Hutchison
Assistant
Email: bhutchison@wssociety.co.uk
Tel: 0131 225 0656

Katherine Taylor
Event Planner
Email: Katherine@heritageportfolio.co.uk
Tel: 0131 225 0651